Stockists


photo credit harriet turnnidge

photo credit harriet turnnidge

 

NSW

• Koskela  |  Rosebery, Sydney NSW  |  koskela.com.au

• Home Industry  |  Balmain, Sydney NSW  |  homeindustry.com.au

• Curators Collective  |  bricks and mortar store in Jugiong NSW  | and Online at curatorscollective.com.au

• Tomolly  |  Carcoar NSW  |  tomolly.com.au

 • Saddler and Co |  Dubbo NSW  |  saddlerandco.com.au

• The Epicure Store | bricks and mortar store in Camden NSW | and Online at epicurestore.com.au

• The Picnic Shed  |  Berry NSW  |  thepicnicshed.com.au

• Floral Ink | Wentworth Falls NSW | floralink.com.au

• The Happenstore | Annandale NSW | thehappenstore.com

ACT

• Saint Valentine  |  Hackett ACT  |  saintvalentinecbr.com.au

• Eight Stems  |  Kingston Foreshore ACT  |  eightstems.com.au

• Timber and Tailor Shop  |  Braddon ACT  |  timberandtailor.com

 

VIC

• The Klei Store  | Northcote, Melbourne VIC  |  klei.com.au

 

ONLINE

• Gingerfinch  |  Online AUS  |  gingerfinch.com.au

 

 

To date, word of mouth has been our most powerful advertising. People fall in love with our soaps, if you can't find a stockist near you, perhaps you know of a beautiful store that would benefit from stocking aedel soaps. Feel free to get in touch or pass on our contact details.